3021 #9 McNaughton Drive, Columbia, South Carolina 29223

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
803-454-9165

Mosquito Joe OF COLUMBIA Reviews

1069 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Friendly people, good service, and do what they say they will do!!!!

Don L
Sep 17, 2018

Always friendly, dependable, and tries to make you happy with their service.

Cindy &
Sep 09, 2018

Great service all Summer Long... Only discontinuing service because we are moving.

Charles D
Aug 28, 2018

It is nice that my Children can play in the kitty pool with out being bitten by mosquitos. Thank you

Ann H
Aug 13, 2018

The team was friendly, courteous, and effective! They did the work just as they had promised. The treatment worked for our party. As far as I know 50+ people not bitten by the dastardly mosquito in our garden and back yard. I don’t how long it will last but I/We are satisfied customers!

Ray B
Aug 08, 2018

The man who serviced my home was very friendly and efficient. And best of all the mosquitos are gone!

Rosa S
Jul 27, 2018

As always these folks take care of my family and me. We love the service and the company.

Hellenna T
Jul 21, 2018

Great service by technicians.Telephone receptionist is always well-spoken and very courteous.

Peggy H
Jul 15, 2018

On time, efficient service, no skeeters!

Lisa H
Jul 10, 2018

We like mosquito joe a lot, however, we are doing the natural spray and we still have a few mosquitos. I know its rainy and that doesnt help, but sometimes we are not sure it is worth it. Sometimes I think the weather interferes with the schedule of spraying also.

Laura H
Jul 08, 2018