3021 #9 McNaughton Drive, Columbia, South Carolina 29223

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
803-454-9165

Mosquito Joe OF COLUMBIA Reviews

939 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They always give me a heads up when they’re coming and will accommodate change if needed. Everyone I’ve spoken to is polite and friendly. We don’t miss the mosquitoes!

Mary W
May 21, 2018

They MoJo team is very professional. They keep me up to date on scheduled sprays and they’re always positive folks!

Jeff B
May 21, 2018

Love being able to go out side in the summer. Great people to work with!

Marion K
May 20, 2018

Love being able to go out side in the summer. Great people to work with!

Marion K
May 20, 2018

I appreciate being able to make a firm appointment for a specific day and time...very helpful. Thanks for a job well done.

Judy S
May 01, 2018

Mosquitoes are drawn to me. They pick me out of the crowd no matter what. I’ve been out in the yard with my dogs and so far no bites!

Amber F
Apr 15, 2018

The only thing we would like is to get an email a few days prior to them coming instead of the same day. Thanks

Kiko A
Mar 30, 2018

provide more applicator-friendly product for comparison. i didn't realize how much the applicators have to suit-up before spraying. if a more environmentally friendly alternative is available and is ~75% as effective, i'd choose it for the safety of your staff and the environment

Michelle D
Nov 14, 2017

Excellent product that works well

Mandy H
Nov 10, 2017

The friendly people!

Beth M
Nov 06, 2017