3021 #9 McNaughton Drive, Columbia, South Carolina 29223

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
803-454-9165

Mosquito Joe OF COLUMBIA Reviews

1085 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosquito Joe made our summer awesome! Again, thanks for ensuring our "mosquito free" summer and for your prompt and courteous staff!

Gail B
Nov 07, 2018

Don 't know what you spray but please don't lose it. IT WORKS and I have a battle at my home. Thanks

Pandora (
Oct 29, 2018

Mosquito Joe worked well and we would like to sign up for a subscription/monthly service. I requested via email but no response. I want to give you money, contact me.

George K
Oct 18, 2018

Great service! Mosquitoes were running me out of my own yard UNTIL Mosquito Joe showed up.

Carolyn W
Sep 25, 2018

Tried this for the first time after the flood in 2015. Figured if it could work then, it was AWESOME. We were right. Use them every year. We are the ONLY ones in our neighborhood who can actually enjoy our yard. Go next door and we get eaten alive! Will continue to use them.

Melissa H
Sep 19, 2018

Friendly people, good service, and do what they say they will do!!!!

Don L
Sep 17, 2018

Always friendly, dependable, and tries to make you happy with their service.

Cindy &
Sep 09, 2018

Great service all Summer Long... Only discontinuing service because we are moving.

Charles D
Aug 28, 2018

It is nice that my Children can play in the kitty pool with out being bitten by mosquitos. Thank you

Ann H
Aug 13, 2018

The team was friendly, courteous, and effective! They did the work just as they had promised. The treatment worked for our party. As far as I know 50+ people not bitten by the dastardly mosquito in our garden and back yard. I don’t how long it will last but I/We are satisfied customers!

Ray B
Aug 08, 2018