Mosquito Joe OF COLUMBIA Reviews

1812 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service, knowledgeable technicians.

Andrew
Aug 28, 2022

We had a great experience with Mosquito Joe. They were professional and efficient and we LOVE being able to hang out in our yard again! Highly recommend!

Heather
Aug 24, 2022

Kathy
Aug 21, 2022

Shell-T has been great, gotten them to service two times so far and they are quick, efficient, and I really appreciate the text confirmations days of appt. Love being able to spend time on my deck again!

Jesse
Aug 18, 2022

This is my 1st time trying this service and I can't complain. It will take a few cycles to get the mosquitos under control but you can finally enjoy outside again without being attacked! Quick and efficient and all techs have been super nice!!

Fahryn
Aug 10, 2022

We have been customers since they opened for business! Excellence in staff !ln owners!!Highly recommend n it is a sheer delight to sit On our porch n deck any time of day or evening and not be concerned with lesions on our bodies from South Carolina blood thirsty mosquitoes !!

Catherine
Aug 10, 2022

They - true to their claim - make backyards fun and livable. Great prices, awesome service.

Nick
Aug 07, 2022

Mosquito Joe employees are prompt, courteous, and do an excellent job spraying my acre property. No mosquitoes in my yard this summer! Rates are reasonable also.

Pat
Aug 05, 2022

On time and did a great job

Tommy Cushman
Aug 05, 2022

The Mosquito Joe personnel in Columbia, SC are doing an excellent job for us. They always notify us a day prior to their arrival, and they are very prompt. Their mosquito treatment service is very thorough.

Daniela
Aug 05, 2022