Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF COLUMBIA Reviews

1433 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Maria H
Aug 03, 2020

Denise M
Jul 29, 2020

Service was great. We were able to have an outdoor movie night the following weekend with our grandchildren. Thank You!

Jackie P
Jul 27, 2020

Pedro H
Jul 27, 2020

I am so thankful for Mosquito Joes!! We can now finally enjoy our porch and backyard without getting attacked by mosquitos!! They are very careful to not spray my garden, and love that they spray my grass to kill fleas! Happy Customer!!!

Marie R
Jul 13, 2020

Technician was eager to hear our concerns about protecting wildlife areas and proactively asked if we wanted natural spray around our deck area where we are most often. Super service.

Emma M
Jul 11, 2020

Teresa T
Jul 08, 2020

Tom A
Jun 29, 2020

Mosquito Joe has made my yard a place where I can relax again!

Charles S
Jun 27, 2020

Dependable service

Charlene C
Jun 27, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!